Boom logo
Some products make you sound better... RangTM loopers make you play better.
usaCountry
Made in Texas, USA





  Home  |  III Looper  |  Chorus*Delay Dual Effect Pedal  |  Side Car™ Controller  |  Wholly Roller™ Volume/Expression Pedal  



  Links  (Demo videos)  |  Where To Buy  |  FAQ  |  About Us  |  User Comments  



  * If you're not near one of these stores, please contact us directly.     800-530-4699     Email


State A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 Outside of USA 

ALABAMA 
  Montgomery   Elite Music Sales   1737 Eastern Blvd., 36117, 334-260-9130, sales@elitemusicsales.com

ALASKA

ARIZONA
  Tucson   Rainbow Guitars   2550 N. Campbell Ave., 85719, 520-325-3376, info@rainbowguitars.com

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA 
  Fresno   American Music Company   2597 E. Ashlan Ave., 93726, 559-221-0233, americanmusicdan@yahoo.com
  Irvine   Jim's Music Center   14120 Culver Dr., Suite J, 92604, 949-552-4280, sales@jimsmusic.com
  Los Angeles   The Studio Baron   4311 Clarissa Ave., 90027, 323-522-3142
  Los Angeles   Westwood Music   10936 Santa Monica Blvd., 90025, 310-478-4251, westwoodmusiccenter@gmail.com
  Mission Viejo   Pro Music Exchange   21532 Oakbrook, 92692, 714-744-9762
  National City   Pittbull Music   2424 Hoover Ave., Suite E, 91950, 619-361-4774
  North Hollywood   Amp Shop/Bass Exchange   4870 Lankershim Blvd., 91601, 818-386-5500, sales@bassexchange.com
  San Jose   Guitar Showcase & Sound   3090 South Bascom Ave., 95124, 408-377-5864
  San Pedro   Alvas Music   1417 W. 8th St., 90732, 310-833-3281
  San Rafael   Bananas At Large   1504 4th St., 94901, 415-457-7600
  San Rosa   Bananas At Large   515 Ross St., 95401, 707-542-5588
  Santa Monica   Truetone Music   714 Santa Monica Blvd., 90401, 310-393-8232, sales@truetonemusic.com

COLORADO
  Cedaredge   Starr's Guitars   250 W. Main St., 81413, 866-207-2223, info@starrsguitars.com
  Denver   Music Gear Guys   222 S. Broadway, 80209, 720-570-7956, sales@musicgearguys.net
  Louisville   Wildwood Guitars   804 Main St., 80027, 303-665-7733, sales@wildwoodguitars.com

CONNECTICUT
  Bethel   AnalogMan   1D Garella Rd., 06801, 203-778-6658, shop@analogman.com
  Lebanon   Gguitar   42 Kingsley Rd., 06249, 860-941-7314

DELAWARE 

FLORIDA 
  Pensacola   Pensacola Music Company   901 North 12th Ave., 32501, 850-232-3091, info@pensacolamusiccompany.com
  Pensacola   Blues Angel Music   657 N. Pace Blvd., 32505, 850-457-7557

GEORGIA 
  Atlanta   Atlanta Bass Gallery   1584 Piedmont Ave., 30324, 404-745-9924, bassgallery@bellsouth.net
  Smyrna   Megatone Music   1797 Spring Rd., Suite 3, 30080, 404-310-9356, sales@megatonemusic.com

HAWAII      
 Top of Page 
Honolulu Dan's Guitars 2000 S. Beretania St., Unit B, 96826-1312, 808-942-2900, info@dansguitars.com Honolulu Good Guys Music 619 Kapahulu Ave., 96815, 808-732-4663 IDAHO ILLINOIS Chicago Chicago Music Exchange 3316 N. Lincoln Ave., 60657, 773-525-7773, info@chicagomusicexchange.com Chicago Make 'N Music 1455 W. Hubbard St., 60622, 312-455-1970, info@makenmusic.com Chicago Rock 'n Roll Vintage 4740 N. Lincoln Ave. Suite 2N, 60625, 773-878-8616, rocknrollvintage@gmail.com Northbrook Fat Tone Guitars 1857 Janke Drive, 60062, 847-272-5117, info@fattoneguitars.com INDIANA IOWA KANSAS KENTUCKY LOUISIANA MAINE Falmouth Music Toyz 60 Gray Rd., 04105, 207-878-1722, tr@musictoyz.com Portland Buckdancer's Choice 248 St. John St., 04102, 207-774-2219 MARYLAND Gaithersburg Victor Litz Music 306 East Diamond Ave., 20877, 301-948-7478, sales@victorlitz.com Wheaton Chuck Levin's Washington Music Center 11151 Veirs Mill Rd., 20902-2497, 301-946-8808, sales@chucklevins.com MASSACHUSETTS Boston Music Studio Direct 971 Commonwealth Ave., Suite 32, 02215, 617-782-1452, musicstudiodirect@gmail.com Greenfield Replay Music Gear 231 Main St., 01301, 413-773-3037, replayav@yahoo.com Holyoke Paper City Music 17 Nick Cosmos Way, 01040, 413-532-7800, Kevlen72@charter.net Pittsfield Wood Bros. Music Allendale Shopping Center, Cheshire Rd., 01201, 413-447-7478, woodbrosmusic@verizon.net Waldorf Hot Licks Guitar Shop 3250 Old Washington Rd., 20602, 301-645-9511 MICHIGAN Lansing Elderly Instruments 1100 North Washington, 48906, 888-473-5810, questions@elderly.com Waterford Motor City Guitar 1565 Crescent Lake Road, 48327, 248-673-1900, customerservice@motorcityguitar.com MINNESOTA
 Top of Page 
Rochester Avalon Music 301 N. Broadway, 55906, 507-288-6311, avalonmusic@charter.net Minneapolis Twin Town Guitars 3400 Lyndale Ave S., 55408, 612-822-3334, andrew@twintown.com West St. Paul Modern Day Music 1875 Robert St. South, 55118, 651-330-6716, info@moderndaymusic.net MISSISSIPPI MISSOURI Kansas City Big Dude's Music 3817 Broadway, 64111, 800-931-9520, info@bigdudes.com Pleasant Hill Sounds Cheap, Inc. 1004 Industrial Dr., 64080, 816-987-2030, my202@aol.com MONTANA Bozeman Music Villa 539 E. Main, 59715, 406-587-4761, info@musicvilla.com NEBRASKA NEVADA NEW HAMPSHIRE Amherst Guitar Gallery 5 Route 101/A #4, 03031, 603-437-6872, info@guitargallery.com Manchester Manchester Music Mill 377 Elm Street, 03101, 603-623-8022, nate@manchestermusicmill.com NEW JERSEY Bergenfield O. Di Bella Music 101 Portland Ave., 07621, 201-385-5800, info@456music.com Bloomingdale Oakland Music Center 47 Main St., 07403, 973-283-2830 Garwood Prymaxe Vintage 56 North Ave., 07027, 908-232-7122 Hoboken Guitar Bar 160 First Street, 07030, 201-222-0915 Oradell Rockin' Rick's 564 Fletcher Ave., 07649, 201-788-3078 Pennsauken 8th Street Music 7815 Airport Hwy., 08109, 856-662-0800, sales@8thstreet.com Vineland CMC Guitars 778 Forsythia Dr., 08360, 856-583-1317, info@cmcguitars.com West Milford North Jersey Guitar 1612 Union Valley Rd., Suite D, 07480, 973-728-8957, info@northjerseyguitar.com NEW MEXICO Albuquerque Grandma's Music & Sound 9310 Coors Blvd. NW, 87114, 505-292-0341, info@grandmas.com NEW YORK Brooklyn Main Drag Music 330 Wythe Ave., 11211, 718-388-6365, joe@maindragmusic.com Brooklyn Pro Audio Star 49 Bogart St., 11206, 718-522-1071, sales@proaudiostar.com Clifton Park Parkway Music 1602 Route 9, 12065, 518-383-0300, info@parkwaymusic.com Dobbs Ferry The Muzic Store 39 Cedar St., 10522, 914-969-7817 Grand Island Jackson Music Center 2475 Grand Island Blvd., 14072, 716-773-5339, salesinfo@jacksonmusic.com Hudson Falls Adirondack Guitar 3 Lafayette St., 12839, 518-746-9500, dennis@adirondackguitar.com New York City 30th Street Guitars 236 West 30th St., 10001, 212-868-2660, 30thstreetguitars@verizon.net New York City Ludlow Guitars 164 Ludlow St., 10002, 212-353-1775, ludlowguitars@gmail.com New York City Rudy's Music 169 W. 48th St., 10036, 212-391-1699 Rock Hill Steve's Music Center 248 Rock Hill Dr., 12775, 914-796-3616, steve@stevesmusiccenter.com Rye Rock Island Sound 619 Milton Rd., 10580, 914-417-2541, paulbessolo@rockislandsound.com Tarrytown Rock Island Sound 6 Main St., 10591, 914-333-0420, paulbessolo@rockislandsound.com Tarrytown Rock Island Sound 54 Main St., 10591, 914-631-9100, paulbessolo@rockislandsound.com NORTH CAROLINA Raleigh Guru Guitars 3104 Hillsborough St., 27607, 913-833-6607, gg@guruguitarshop.com NORTH DAKOTA
 Top of Page 
OHIO Cincinnati Buddy Rogers Music 8175 Hetz Dr., 45242, 513-247-0022, brmmont@buddyrogers.com (Check Buddy Rogers website for a list of other stores; they have several locations.) St. Clairsville C.A. House Music 52335 National Road East, 43950, 740-695-5929, sales@cahousemusic.com OKLAHOMA OREGON Klamath Falls Denham Music 3700 South 6th St., 97603, 541-884-1223 Portland Old Town Music 40 SW 3rd Ave., 97204, 503-295-6808, old_town_music@yahoo.com Portland Trade Up Music 4701 SE Division St., 97206, 503-236-8800, staff@tradeupmusic.com Tualatin Riccos Guitars 11407 SW Amu St., Suite 10467, 97062, 310-961-4319, info@riccosguitars.com PENNSYLVANIA Pittsburgh Pianos & Stuff 468 Freeport Rd., 15238, 412-828-1003, sales@nstuffmusic.com RHODE ISLAND SOUTH CAROLINA Hilton Head Island John's Music 23 New Orleans Rd., 29928, 843-842-5225, evansmusicllc@hotmail.com Seneca Musician's Den 333 Bypass 123, 29672, 864-888-8686, denc@bellsouth.net SOUTH DAKOTA Watertown Lindner Music 804 Jenson Ave. SE, 57201, 605-886-3327, lindnermusic@iw.net TENNESSEE Mt. Juliet Superior Music 11117 Lebanon Rd., 37122, 615-758-4743 Memphis Xanadu Book & Music Store 2200 Central Ave., 38104, 901-274-9885, bevlowe@bellsouth.net TEXAS Austin Guitar Resurrection 813 Morrow St., 78757, 512-478-0095, sales@guitarrez.com Austin South Austin Music 1402 S. Lamar, 78704, 512-448-4992 Austin Bass Emporium 1720 W. Anderson Lane, 78757, 800-445-5578, 512-691-7445, sales@bassemporium.com Denton Sky Guitars 531 N. Elm, 76201, 940-387-2671, skyguitars@gmail.com Irving Texas Guitar Ranch 940 West Airport Freeway, 75062, 972-897-5970, txguitarranch@gmail.com UTAH
 Top of Page 
Moab Tunnelvision Music 135 N. Main St., 84532, 435-259-3883 VERMONT VIRGINIA Richmond Affordable Audio 5624 Gilling Rd., 23234, 804-279-9568, affordableaudiorental@gmail.com WASHINGTON Bainbridge Island The Mad Ape 115 Hall Brothers Loop #101, 98110, 206-201-3275, sales@themadape.com Olympia Music 6000 3738 Pacific Ave. SE, 98501, 360-786-6000, info@music6000.com Pullman Atom Heart Music 1050 N. Grand Ave., 99163, 509-332-1113, vic@atomheartmusic.com WEST VIRGINIA WISCONSIN Brookfield Cream City Music 12505 W. Bluemound Rd., 53005, 800-800-0087, customer.service@warpdrivemusic Kenosha Music Center 7700 Greenbay Rd., 53142, 414-697-9393, sales@musiccenterinc.com WYOMING


Online Only Retailers

- USA -
  Abraxas Cabs  
  Amazon  
  American Musical Supply          American Musical Supply Coupon/Deal Page  
  briskdrop  
  E.A.R.S. Pro Audio  
  Gnorm Music  
  Megatone Music  
  Musician's Friend  
  Online Guitar  
  PedalsPlus Effects Warehouse  
  Rogue Gutar Shop  
  The STRATosphere  

- Japan -
  Effecter Mania  

- Norway -
  Vintagegitar  
 Top of Page 



  AUSTRALIA
  Mt. Lawley   The Rock Inn   762 Beaufort St., WA 6050, 89-371-8822 , rockinn@iinet.net.au
  South Melbourne   Deluxe Guitars   9 Union St., VIC 3205, 39-686-4755 , mail@deluxeguitars.com.au

  AUSTRIA
  Saalfelden   Musikhaus Hofer   Lenzing  68, Bau-Handel-Reparaturen, A-5760, 65-827-3392, info@musik-hofer.at


  CANADA
  Calgary   Future Technologies, Ltd.   502 8A Street NE, AB  T2E 4J5, 403-228-1944, futuretech@nucleus.com
  Lantzville   Arbutus Music   7980 Lantzville Road, BC  V0R 2H0, 250-933-1900, rich@arbutusmusic.com
    Ottawa   Lauzon Music Centre   1345 Wellington St. West, ON  K1Y 3B8, 613-725-1116, shop@lauzonmusic.com
    Saskatoon   Village Guitar & Amp Co.   432 20th Street West, SK  S7M 0X4, 306-652-8422, dan@villageguitarshop.com

  DENMARK
  Copenhagen N.   BassLab Electric   Borups Allé 3, DK 2200, 38-88-2882


  FINLAND
  Helsinki   Custom Sounds Finland   Meritullinkatu 15 B, 00170, 010-2312-460, info@customsounds.fi


  GERMANY
  Saarbrücken   FP Service/LoopersParadise   Metzerstraße 73, D-66117, 681-589-8564, postjhn@aol.com
  Bernau   Neue Musik   Bahnhofsplatz 1, D-16321, post@neue-musik-bernau.de
  
  HUNGARY
  Budapest   Stageshop Kft.   Maria ter 4, 1011, 1-201-5700, info@stageshop.hu


  ITALY
  Zai - Verona   Musical Box   via dell' Artigianato 9/A, 37135, 45-820-5716, info@musicalbox.com


  JAPAN
  Kyoto   Kinko  Music Co.   4-2 Bo-Jo-Cho, Mibu , Nakagyo-ku , 604-8804, 075-801-6934, info@kinkomusic.com


  NORWAY
  Sandnes   Godlyd  ANS   Eidsvollgate 55H, 4307, 516-28919 or 516-28920


  POLAND
  Warszawa   Musictoolz spolka z o. o.   ul. Harfowa 5, 02-389, 22-487-5689, konrad@musictoolz.pl


  RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  Moscow   PedalGeek   24, Pravdy Str. Bldg.3, 7-965-245-0009, sales@pedalgeek.ru
  Moscow   Pedal Zoo   Artplay, Nizhniaya Syromiatnicheskaya 10, 495-975-9775, team@pedalzoo.ru
    Rostov   Pedal Zoo   Prospect Voroshilovsky 12/85, 906-425-4251, team@pedalzoo.ru
    St. Petersburg   Pedal Zoo   Kazanskaya 7, Kazansky Bunsiness Centre, 812-648-0335, team@pedalzoo.ru

  SINGAPORE
  Singapore   Ty Music Center   5 Coleman Street, Excelsior Shopping Centre, #B1-32, 179805, 6883-1550, info@tymusiccenter.com


  SWEDEN
  Stockholm   These Go To 11 Shop   Sodermannag 16, 11623, 8-559-24-254, info@thesegoto11.se


  SWITZERLAND
  Carouge   The Works   Rue Jacques-Dalphin 51, CH 1227, 22-300-1393, info@theworks.ch
  Einsiedeln   Acoutron Acoustic Electronic   Zürichstr. 38, CH 8840, 55-412-8155, pete@acoutron.ch

  TURKEY
  Ayvalik   Ambar Guitars   Hayrettinpasa Mah., Barbaros Cad. No:78, Balikesir, 90-266-358-2084, dealer@ambarguitars.com


  UNITED KINGDOM
  Isle Of Man   Peter Norris Music   39 Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PW, (01624) 661794, ken@peternorrismusic.co.im
  Kingston-Upon-Thames   Charlie Chandler's Guitar Experience   21 High Street, KT1 4DA, 20-8973-1441, info@guitarexperience.co.uk

 Top of Page